We’re Still Here & We Miss You

Sup, Nerds!

It’s been a while since our last post and we are sorry about that. Once again, life happened and in an exciting way. I am officially a college student. I never had the opportunity to go after high school and after a 12 years hiatus, I am now going back and earning my degree. Pretty excited but nervous at the same time. We have kept up with television shows, newly released films and the reading challenge I created. I will post my reviews on the books separately and I will do a quick review of the films we’ve seen, just to catch us up, in another post.

This past weekend was AWESOME-Con in Washington D.C (our first time attending) and we will be posting our coverage on that in the next week or so. I am very hopeful that once we get back on track, we can post weekly again and start Torture Brendan back up.

If you are still reading this, here’s a virtual high five and a hug. We thank you for sticking with us and we promise we have not disappeared. We are still here!

-Stephanie

One thought on “We’re Still Here & We Miss You

Leave a Reply

